68th Cannes Film Festival Jury Unveiled


The Cannes Film Festival has unveiled the jury for this year’s 68th festival (May 13-24 2015)

Jake Gyllenhaal, Sienna Miller, Joel and Ethan Coen (Jury Presidents) French actress Sophie Marceau, Spanish actress Rossy de Palma, Mexican filmmaker Guillermo del Toro, Canadian filmmaker Xavier Dolan and Rokia Traore, a film composer and singer-songwriter from Mali.


About The Author

Stephane Marquet
Creative Director

First of all, excuse my French! … I was born in the South of France. Lived in Paris for 10 years and travelled the world until I moved to Los Angeles in 2008, because obviously recession was a great time to move to a new country! I also arrived around Halloween and was greeted at the Social Security offices by a nurse who directed to the window Number 6 so a witch could hand me my social security number. Welcome to America. I am a painter, a photographer and the creative director of BELLO mag.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.