BELLO MAG

Based in: Los Angeles CA, USA
& Paris, France

With over 5 million reads per issue, BELLO mag is the biggest

and the most popular all digital Fashion and Entertainment publication.

Published by Image Nation Studio L.L.C.

ADVERTISING Inquiries
advertising@bellomag.com

EDITORIAL Inquires

tell: 310 933 5552
Story Submissions: editorail@bellomag.com
(fashion, product reviews, news, tips, …)

BELLO TEAM

Aleksandart Tomovic
(Editor in Chief)
alek@bellomag.com

Stephane Marquet
(Creative Director & Travel Editor)
steph@bellomag.com

Leslie Alejandro
(Executive Director)
leslie@bellomag.com

Warren Alfie Baker
(Fashion Director)
warren@bellomag.com

Kimmy Erin
(Fashion Editor)
kimmy@bellomag.com

Fabio Fernandez
(Fashion News Director)
fabio@bellomag.com

Hiko Mitsuzuka
(Entertainment Editor)
hiko@bellomag.com

Jasmine Vo
(Senior Lifestyle Editor)
jasmine@bellomag.com

Nicole Walmsley
(Beauty Editor)
nicole@bellomag.com

Dio Anthony
(Contributing Entertainment Editor)
dio@bellomag.com

John Cullen
(Sports & Fitness Editor)
john@bellomag.com

Steven Carver
(International Editor)
steven@bellomag.com

Advertising Director
Aleksandar Tomovic
alek@bellomag.com

East Coast Sales Director
Béatrice Bodas
beatrice@bellomag.com

Share on Tumblr