BELLO MAG

Based in  Los Angeles CA, USA
Present in  Paris, FRANCE / London, UK
Miami, San Francisco, USA / Toronto, CANADA

With over 5 million reads per issue, BELLO mag is the biggest
and the most popular independent digital Entertainment & Fashion publication.

Now also available in PRINT ON DEMAND.

Published by Image Nation Studio L.L.C.

ADVERTISING Inquiries
advertising@bellomag.com

EDITORIAL Inquires

tell: 310 933 5552
Story Submissions: editorial@bellomag.com
(fashion, product reviews, news, tips, …)

BELLO TEAM

LOS ANGELES OFFICE

Aleksandart Tomovic
(Editor in Chief)
alek@bellomag.com

Stephane Marquet
(Creative Director & Travel Editor)
steph@bellomag.com

Sonia Young
(Fashion Director)
sonia@bellomag.com

Brent Lambert
(Entertainment Editor)
brent@bellomag.com

Hiko Mitsuzuka
(Entertainment Editor at Large)
hiko@bellomag.com

Nicole Walmsley
(Beauty Editor)
nicole@bellomag.com

Kimmy Erin
(Fashion Editor at Large)
kimmy@bellomag.com

MIAMI OFFICE

Dee Trillo
(Lifestyle Editor)
dee@bellomag.com

LONDON / UK OFFICE

Mark Norris
(European Marketing Director)
mark@bellomag.com

Jon Norris
(European Marketing Director)
jon@bellomag.com

Michelle Ganney
(European Editor)
michelle@bellomag.com

TORONTO / CANADA OFFICE

Steven Carver
(International Editor)
steven@bellomag.com

Advertising Director ALL Territories 
Aleksandar Tomovic
alek@bellomag.com