BELLOMag’s Launch Party for Nolan Gould’s Cover Shoot – Presenting CADOGAN

CADOGANxBELLO001

West Hollywood, December 12, 2017:  BELLOMag, Maison Privée, friends and celebrity guests celebrated Modern Family’s Nolan Gould at the release party for his cover shoot with BELLOMag. Gould was the cover of the special Holiday Issue. The festivities took place at The Hills Penthouse off the Sunset Strip in the chic center of West Hollywood.

Also highlighted in the Holiday Issue were Tessa Brooks as the Spotlight feature, Chandler Kinney as Bello’s IT Girl, James Maslow as their IT Guy and Landon Falgoust as Model of the Month. The issue’s main fashion editorial is an amazing take on H&M x Erden’s coveted collab capsule collection.

CADOGAN, NYC based designer, presented their 2017 F/W collection throughout the venue. Guests experienced a remarkable catwalk presenting the debut collection. Nolan rocking CADOGAN from head to toe quickly became one of the models for the night as he strutted the runway alongside the other models.

In attendance, were many of Bello’s friends, close editors, industry insiders and various celebrities, including Teen Wolf Stars Cody Christian, Dylan Sprayberry and Andrew Matarazzo. Chandler Kinney from Lethal Weapon, Matthew Moy from 2 Broke Girls, Owen Joyner and Broderick Hunter also made an appearance.

Across the venue, BELLOMag proudly displayed large prints of Nolan from his photo-shoot. Guests enjoyed a variety of products from numerous sponsors such as Ghost Water, Seedless Water, Toast Vodka and SlimChic. Papillon Bakery, Crepeman Artist and Z PastaBar were also catered throughout the party.

CADOGANxBELLO002

CADOGANxBELLO003

CADOGANxBELLO004

CADOGANxBELLO005

 

Leaving the event, party guests were treated with sponsored gift bags that included a candle by CADOGAN along with 20% off purchases site-wide, moisturizing lipstick and an eye shadow palette by Real Her, lipstick by Lipsynk, Justin’s Peanut Butter Cups, Arnicare Gel and Osscillococcinum by Boiron, KIND bars and sunscreen by Coola. WEN supplied a customized gift bag for the guests with multiple hair products containing cleansing conditioner, relishing treatment mist and treatment oil.

Check out our sponsors at:

CADOGAN – www.cadoganworld.com www.instagram.com/cadoganworld

Justin’s – www.justins.com www.instagram.com/justins

Lipsynk – www.lipsynkcosmetics.com www.instagram.com/lipsynkcosmetics

Boiron – www.boironusa.com www.instagram.com/boironusa

Real Her – www.realher.com www.instagram.com/realhermakeup

WEN by Chaz Dean – www.wen.com www.instagram.com/chazdean

KIND – www.kindsnacks.com www.instagram.com/kindsnacks

COOLA – www.coolasuncare.com www.instagram.com/coola_suncare

Ghost Water – www.ghostsportwater.com www.instagram.com/ghost_water

Papillon Bakery – www.papilloninternationalbakery.com www.instagram.com/papillonbakery

Seedless Water – www.seedlesswater.com www.instagram.com/seedlesswater

Z PastaBar – www.zpastabar.com www.instagram.com/zpastabar_official

Crepeman Artist – www.instagram.com/crepemanartist

Toast Vodka – www.toastvodka.com www.instagram.com/toastvodka

SlimChic – www.slimchic.com www.instagram.com/slimchicdrinks

CADOGANxBELLO006

Gifting

CADOGANxBELLO007

CADOGANxBELLO008

CADOGANxBELLO009

CADOGANxBELLO010

CADOGANxBELLO011

CADOGANxBELLO012

CADOGANxBELLO013

CADOGANxBELLO014

CADOGANxBELLO015

CADOGANxBELLO016

CADOGANxBELLO017

CADOGANxBELLO018

CADOGANxBELLO019

CADOGANxBELLO020

CADOGANxBELLO021

About The Author

Aleksandar Tomovic
Editor in Chief

French photographer (of Serbian Origins) lives and works in Los Angeles. Known for his celebrity fashion editorials and recognized around the world for his european esthetics and american efficiency.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.